Ticketverkauf Zentrale Bavaria Klassik

 

Schwanthalerstraße 16
80336 München

 

089 - 28 97 55 97

Newsletter

 

 
 
 
Welcome to Bavaria Klassik
 
 the Event organizers in Munich
 
 

The Team of Bavaria Klassik wishes you much pleasure by choosing beautiful – long lasting in memory concert experience and exclusive gifts. In all our events our prestigious residence soloists concerts with members of the Munich Philharmonic.

 

Cultural experience as a gift...

 

Beyond the embarrassment gifts a cultural experience is one, that gives lasting pleasure. The Serenade and the Munich Residenz palace concerts for example are popular, quality performances, suitable not only as a gift, but also Incentive-Events in many companies.

 

Crown the most beautiful day of your life with a classic dinner or with an Luxury cruise on Lake Starnberg. A wedding gift in aclass. In our range of products are not only demanding concert goers and lovers of classical music, but also classical beginners and connoisseurs the Matching - from the exclusive wine tasting on "gourmet and classic" to the classical concert. And what could be more appropriate framework for classic events as the residence or the Munich castles?

 
 
Cuvilliés-Theater
 
 
 
 
 
Kaisersaal
 
 
 
 
 
Residenz Gala - Allerh.Hofkirche
 
 
 
 
 
  • May 2016
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun May 01, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
1
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon May 02, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
2
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Tue May 03, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
3
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed May 04, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
4
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade
...
Thu May 05, 2016 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
Kultur-Dinner-München-Tour

Die besondere, vom We...
Thu May 05, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
5
18.30 Residenz Serenade
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri May 06, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
6
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade
...
Sat May 07, 2016 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
Kultur-Dinner-München-Tour

Die besondere, vom We...
Sat May 07, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
7
18.30 Residenz Serenade
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun May 08, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
8
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon May 09, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
9
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Tue May 10, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
10
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed May 11, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
11
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade
...
Thu May 12, 2016 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
Kultur-Dinner-München-Tour

Die besondere, vom We...
Thu May 12, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
12
18.30 Residenz Serenade
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
Königliche Wassermusik
Historische Seefahrt ? auf den Wellen der Geschich...
Fri May 13, 2016 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri May 13, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
13
18.30 Königliche Wassermusik
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade
...
Sat May 14, 2016 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
Kultur-Dinner-München-Tour

Die besondere, vom We...
Sat May 14, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
14
18.30 Residenz Serenade
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun May 15, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
15
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon May 16, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
16
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Tue May 17, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
17
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed May 18, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
18
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade...
Thu May 19, 2016 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
Kultur-Dinner-München-Tour

Die besondere, vom We...
Thu May 19, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
19
18.30 Residenz Serenade
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri May 20, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
20
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade
...
Sat May 21, 2016 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
Kultur-Dinner-München-Tour

Die besondere, vom We...
Sat May 21, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
21
18.30 Residenz Serenade
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun May 22, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
22
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon May 23, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
23
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
24
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed May 25, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
25
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade...
Thu May 26, 2016 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
Kultur-Dinner-München-Tour

Die besondere, vom We...
Thu May 26, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
26
18.30 Residenz Serenade
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
Festkonzert im Cuvilliés-Theater
Fri May 27, 2016 @ 20.00
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri May 27, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
27
20.00 Festkonzert im Cuvilliés-Theater
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade
...
Sat May 28, 2016 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
Kultur-Dinner-München-Tour

Die besondere, vom We...
Sat May 28, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
28
18.30 Residenz Serenade
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt mit Konzert 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun May 29, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
29
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon May 30, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
30
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Tue May 31, 2016 @ 9.30
more info
31
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015