Ticketverkauf Zentrale Bavaria Klassik

 

Schwanthalerstraße 16
80336 München

 

089 - 28 97 55 97

Newsletter

 

 
 
 
Welcome to Bavaria Klassik
 
 the Event organizers in Munich
 
 

The Team of Bavaria Klassik wishes you much pleasure by choosing beautiful – long lasting in memory concert experience and exclusive gifts. In all our events our prestigious residence soloists concerts with members of the Munich Philharmonic.

 

Cultural experience as a gift...

 

Beyond the embarrassment gifts a cultural experience is one, that gives lasting pleasure. The Serenade and the Munich Residenz palace concerts for example are popular, quality performances, suitable not only as a gift, but also Incentive-Events in many companies.

 

Crown the most beautiful day of your life with a classic dinner or with an Luxury cruise on Lake Starnberg. A wedding gift in aclass. In our range of products are not only demanding concert goers and lovers of classical music, but also classical beginners and connoisseurs the Matching - from the exclusive wine tasting on "gourmet and classic" to the classical concert. And what could be more appropriate framework for classic events as the residence or the Munich castles?

 
 
Cuvilliés-Theater
 
 
 
 
 
Kaisersaal
 
 
 
 
 
Residenz Gala - Allerh.Hofkirche
 
 
 
 
 
  • August 2015
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Sat Aug 01, 2015 @ 18.00
more info
1
18.00 Residenz Serenade
Festkonzert auf Schloss Schleißheim
02. August 19:30 Uhr
Festkonzert
Beethoven: 2. Kl...
Sun Aug 02, 2015 @ 19.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun Aug 02, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
2
19.30 Festkonzert auf Schloss Schleißhei...
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon Aug 03, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
3
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Tue Aug 04, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
4
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed Aug 05, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
5
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Thu Aug 06, 2015 @ 19.00
more info
6
19.00 Residenz Serenade
Königliche Wassermusik
Historische Seefahrt ? auf den Wellen der Geschich...
Fri Aug 07, 2015 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri Aug 07, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
7
18.30 Königliche Wassermusik
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Sat Aug 08, 2015 @ 18.00
more info
8
18.00 Residenz Serenade
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun Aug 09, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
9
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon Aug 10, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
10
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Tue Aug 11, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
11
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed Aug 12, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
12
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Thu Aug 13, 2015 @ 19.00
more info
13
19.00 Residenz Serenade
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri Aug 14, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
14
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Sat Aug 15, 2015 @ 18.00
more info
15
18.00 Residenz Serenade
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun Aug 16, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
16
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon Aug 17, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
17
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Tue Aug 18, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
18
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed Aug 19, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
19
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Thu Aug 20, 2015 @ 19.00
more info
20
19.00 Residenz Serenade
Königliche Wassermusik
Historische Seefahrt ? auf den Wellen der Geschich...
Fri Aug 21, 2015 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri Aug 21, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
21
18.30 Königliche Wassermusik
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Sat Aug 22, 2015 @ 18.00
more info
22
18.00 Residenz Serenade
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun Aug 23, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
23
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon Aug 24, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
24
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Tue Aug 25, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
25
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed Aug 26, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
26
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Thu Aug 27, 2015 @ 19.00
more info
27
19.00 Residenz Serenade
Königliche Wassermusik
Historische Seefahrt ? auf den Wellen der Geschich...
Fri Aug 28, 2015 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri Aug 28, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
28
18.30 Königliche Wassermusik
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Sat Aug 29, 2015 @ 18.00
more info
29
18.00 Residenz Serenade
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun Aug 30, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
30
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon Aug 31, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
31
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015