Ticketverkauf Zentrale Bavaria Klassik

 

Schwanthalerstraße 16
80336 München

 

089 - 28 97 55 97

Newsletter

 

 
 
 
Welcome to Bavaria Klassik
 
 the Event organizers in Munich
 
 

The Team of Bavaria Klassik wishes you much pleasure by choosing beautiful – long lasting in memory concert experience and exclusive gifts. In all our events our prestigious residence soloists concerts with members of the Munich Philharmonic.

 

Cultural experience as a gift...

 

Beyond the embarrassment gifts a cultural experience is one, that gives lasting pleasure. The Serenade and the Munich Residenz palace concerts for example are popular, quality performances, suitable not only as a gift, but also Incentive-Events in many companies.

 

Crown the most beautiful day of your life with a classic dinner or with an Luxury cruise on Lake Starnberg. A wedding gift in aclass. In our range of products are not only demanding concert goers and lovers of classical music, but also classical beginners and connoisseurs the Matching - from the exclusive wine tasting on "gourmet and classic" to the classical concert. And what could be more appropriate framework for classic events as the residence or the Munich castles?

 
 
Cuvilliés-Theater
 
 
 
 
 
Kaisersaal
 
 
 
 
 
Residenz Gala - Allerh.Hofkirche
 
 
 
 
 
  • July 2015
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed Jul 01, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
1
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Thu Jul 02, 2015 @ 19.00
more info
2
19.00 Residenz Serenade
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri Jul 03, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
3
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Sat Jul 04, 2015 @ 18.00
more info
4
18.00 Residenz Serenade
Festkonzert auf Schloss Schleißheim
05. Juli 19:30 Uhr
Festkonzert
Beethoven: Symphon...
Sun Jul 05, 2015 @ 19.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun Jul 05, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
5
19.30 Festkonzert auf Schloss Schleißhei...
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon Jul 06, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
6
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Tue Jul 07, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
7
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed Jul 08, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
8
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Thu Jul 09, 2015 @ 19.00
more info
9
19.00 Residenz Serenade
Königliche Wassermusik
Historische Seefahrt ? auf den Wellen der Geschich...
Fri Jul 10, 2015 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri Jul 10, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
10
18.30 Königliche Wassermusik
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Sat Jul 11, 2015 @ 18.00
more info
11
18.00 Residenz Serenade
Festkonzert in Schloss Nymphenburg
Schloss Nymphenburg ? Hubertussaal


Schloss Nymp...
Sun Jul 12, 2015 @ 19.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun Jul 12, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
12
19.30 Festkonzert in Schloss Nymphenburg
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon Jul 13, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
13
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Tue Jul 14, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
14
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed Jul 15, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
15
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Thu Jul 16, 2015 @ 19.00
more info
16
19.00 Residenz Serenade
Königliche Wassermusik
Historische Seefahrt ? auf den Wellen der Geschich...
Fri Jul 17, 2015 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri Jul 17, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
17
18.30 Königliche Wassermusik
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Sat Jul 18, 2015 @ 18.00
more info
18
18.00 Residenz Serenade
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun Jul 19, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
19
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon Jul 20, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
20
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Tue Jul 21, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
21
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed Jul 22, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
22
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Thu Jul 23, 2015 @ 19.00
more info
23
19.00 Residenz Serenade
Romeo und Julia in Bayern
Festtage der Residenz
Romeo und Julia in Bayern
F...
Fri Jul 24, 2015 @ 17.00
more info
Romeo und Julia in Bayern
Festtage der Residenz
Romeo und Julia in Bayern
F...
Fri Jul 24, 2015 @ 20.00
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri Jul 24, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
24
17.00 Romeo und Julia in Bayern
20.00 Romeo und Julia in Bayern
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Romeo und Julia in Bayern
Festtage der Residenz
Romeo und Julia in Bayern
F...
Sat Jul 25, 2015 @ 17.00
more info
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Sat Jul 25, 2015 @ 18.00
more info
Romeo und Julia in Bayern
Festtage der Residenz
Romeo und Julia in Bayern
F...
Sat Jul 25, 2015 @ 20.00
more info
25
17.00 Romeo und Julia in Bayern
18.00 Residenz Serenade
20.00 Romeo und Julia in Bayern
Romeo und Julia in Bayern
Festtage der Residenz
Romeo und Julia in Bayern
F...
Sun Jul 26, 2015 @ 17.00
more info
Romeo und Julia in Bayern
Festtage der Residenz
Romeo und Julia in Bayern
F...
Sun Jul 26, 2015 @ 20.00
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Sun Jul 26, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
26
17.00 Romeo und Julia in Bayern
20.00 Romeo und Julia in Bayern
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Mon Jul 27, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
27
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Tue Jul 28, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
28
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Wed Jul 29, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
29
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Residenz Serenade
Residenz Serenade

Programm folgt

Hier konzertier...
Thu Jul 30, 2015 @ 19.00
more info
30
19.00 Residenz Serenade
Königliche Wassermusik
Historische Seefahrt ? auf den Wellen der Geschich...
Fri Jul 31, 2015 @ 18.30
more info
VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015
Fri Jul 31, 2015 @ 9.30
more info
31
18.30 Königliche Wassermusik
9.30 VIP Stadtrundfahrt 2015